Park District of Oak Park

PDOP-Summer 2020

Issue link: http://pdop.uberflip.com/i/1262060

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 57

3 www.pdop.org ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF Jan R. Arnold, Executive Director, CPRE jan.arnold@pdop.org (708) 725-2020 Diane Stanke, Director of Marketing & Customer Service, CPRP diane.stanke@pdop.org (708) 725-2022 Paula Bickel, Director of Human Resources & Risk Management paula.bickel@pdop.org (708) 725-2028 Kelsey Tumpane, Risk Manager kelsey.tumpane@pdop.org (708) 725-2111 Laura Pulido, Digital Design Marketing Specialist laura.pulido@pdop.org (708) 725-2116 Karen Gruszka, Executive Assistant karen.gruszka@pdop.org (708) 725-2017 PARKS & PLANNING Chris Lindgren, Superintendent of Parks & Planning, CPRP chris.lindgren.@pdop.org (708) 725-2050 John Borland, Grounds Maintenance Supervisor, CPRP john.borland@pdop.org (708) 725-2052 Nelson Acevedo, Building Supervisor nelson.acevedo@pdop.org (708) 725-2053 Travis Stephen, Sports Field Manager travis.stephen@pdop.org (708) 725-2054 BUSINESS OPERATIONS Illiana De La Rosa, Finance Manager illiana.delarosa@pdop.org (708) 725-2024 Greg Stopka, Strategy & Innovation Manager greg.stopka@pdop.org (708) 725-2103 CUSTOMER SERVICE REGISTRATION STAFF Scott Sekulich, Customer Service Manager scott.sekulich@pdop.org (708) 725-2023 GYMNASTICS AND RECREATION CENTER (GRC) Jamie Lapke, Program & Operations Manager, GRC jamie.lapke@pdop.org (708) 725-2276 Keith Kerrigan, Program & Operations Supervisor, CPRP keith.kerrigan@pdop.org (708) 725-2280 HISTORIC HOMES Collette Anderson, Executive Director canderson@pleasanthome.org (708) 383-2654 Susan Crane, Cheney Mansion Operations & Events Supervisor susan.crane@pdop.org (708) 725-2500 OAK PARK CONSERVATORY Patti Staley, Director of Horticulture patti.staley@pdop.org (708) 725-2451 Krista Kupperschmidt, Horticulture Supervisor krista.kupperschmidt@pdop.org (708) 725-2452 Kent Gentry, Greenhouse Supervisor kent.gentry@pdop.org (708) 725-2453 SPECIAL FACILITIES William Hamilton, Superintendent of Special Facilities, CPRP bill.hamilton@pdop.org (708) 725-2304 Kayla Fauria, Program & Operations Manager RCRC, Rehm kayla.fauria@pdop.org (708) 725-2315 Bryce Miller, Ice Arena Supervisor bryce.miller@pdop.org (708) 725-2314 Stacey McNamara, Aquatics Supervisor stacey.mcnamara@pdop.org (708) 725-2309 Bill Moreth, Maintenance Supervisor bill.moreth@pdop.org (708) 725-2318 Cathy Brown, Figure Skating Coordinator skate_academy@pdop.org (708) 725-2313 Dan Seltzer, Hockey Coordinator hockey@pdop.org (708) 725-2312 Jon Kreyer, Hockey Coordinator hockey@pdop.org (708) 725-2312 RECREATION Maureen McCarthy, Superintendent of Recreation, CPRP maureen.mccarthy@pdop.org (708) 725-2021 Chad Drue, Program Manager, CPRP chad.drue@pdop.org (708) 725-2109 Mike Loszach, Program Manager, CPRP mike.loszach@pdop.org (708) 725-2110 Barb Grooms, Program Supervisor barb.grooms@pdop.org (708) 725-2108 Joe Lilly, Program Supervisor joe.lilly@pdop.org (708) 725-2102 Megan Ulczak, Program Supervisor megan.ulczak@pdop.org (708) 725-2106 Genevieve Garcia, Program Supervisor genevieve.garcia@pdop.org (708) 725-2155 Pedro Flores, Program Supervisor pedro.flores@pdop.org (708) 725-2104 Lucie Harrison, Aerschool/Teen Coordinator lucie.harrison@pdop.org (708) 725-2029 Important Numbers Customer Service: (708) 725-2000 M-F, 8:30A-5:00pm Park District Hotline Report Park or Facility Damage: (708) 725-2050 or visit www.pdop.org to complete an online report! Park District Websites pdop.org oakparkconservatory.org cheneymansion.com Scholarships are available for all ages for programs, passes, and the Clubhouse after-school care. See page 5. OUR MISSION: In partnership with the community, we enrich lives by providing meaningful experiences through programs, parks and facilities. "CPRP" indicates Certified Parks & Recreation Professional

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Park District of Oak Park - PDOP-Summer 2020