Park District of Oak Park

PDOP-Sum-21 Linked V3

Issue link: http://pdop.uberflip.com/i/1369372

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 83

3 www.pdop.org ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF Jan R. Arnold, Executive Director, CPRE jan.arnold@pdop.org (708) 725-2020 Paula Bickel, Director of Human Resources & Risk Management paula.bickel@pdop.org (708) 725-2028 Kelsey Tumpane, Risk Manager kelsey.tumpane@pdop.org (708) 725-2111 Karen Gruszka, Executive Assistant karen.gruszka@pdop.org (708) 725-2017 PARKS & PLANNING Chris Lindgren, Superintendent of Parks & Planning, CPRP chris.lindgren.@pdop.org (708) 725-2050 John Borland, Grounds Maintenance Supervisor, CPRP john.borland@pdop.org (708) 725-2052 Nelson Acevedo, Building Supervisor nelson.acevedo@pdop.org (708) 725-2053 Travis Stephen, Sports Field Manager travis.stephen@pdop.org (708) 725-2054 BUSINESS OPERATIONS Mitch Bowlin, Finance Director mitch.bowlin@pdop.org (708) 725-2015 Illiana De La Rosa, Finance Manager illiana.delarosa@pdop.org (708) 725-2024 Greg Stopka, Strategy & Innovation Manager greg.stopka@pdop.org (708) 725-2103 Scott Sekulich, Registration & Customer Support Manager scott.sekulich@pdop.org (708) 725-2023 GYMNASTICS AND RECREATION CENTER (GRC) Jamie Lapke, Program & Operations Manager, GRC jamie.lapke@pdop.org (708) 725-2276 Keith Kerrigan, Program & Operations Supervisor, CPRP keith.kerrigan@pdop.org (708) 725-2280 HISTORIC HOMES Susan Crane, Historic Homes & Special Events Manager susan.crane@pdop.org (708) 725-2500 OAK PARK CONSERVATORY Patti Staley, Director of Horticulture patti.staley@pdop.org (708) 725-2451 Krista Kupperschmidt, Horticulture Supervisor krista.kupperschmidt@pdop.org (708) 725-2452 Kent Gentry, Greenhouse Supervisor kent.gentry@pdop.org (708) 725-2453 SPECIAL FACILITIES William Hamilton, Superintendent of Special Facilities, CPRP bill.hamilton@pdop.org (708) 725-2304 Kayla Fauria, Program & Operations Manager RCRC, Rehm kayla.fauria@pdop.org (708) 725-2315 Stacey McNamara, Program & Operations Supervisor, CPRP stacey.mcnamara@pdop.org (708) 725-2309 Bill Moreth, Maintenance Supervisor bill.moreth@pdop.org (708) 725-2318 Cathy Brown, Figure Skating Coordinator skate_academy@pdop.org (708) 725-2313 Dan Seltzer, Hockey Coordinator hockey@pdop.org (708) 725-2312 Jon Kreyer, Hockey Coordinator hockey@pdop.org (708) 725-2312 RECREATION Maureen McCarthy, Superintendent of Recreation, CPRP maureen.mccarthy@pdop.org (708) 725-2021 Ann Marie Buczek, Communication & Community Engagement Mgr. annmarie.buczek@pdop.org (708) 725-2022 Chad Drue, Program Manager, CPRP chad.drue@pdop.org (708) 725-2109 Mike Loszach, Program Manager, CPRP mike.loszach@pdop.org (708) 725-2110 Barb Grooms, Program Supervisor barb.grooms@pdop.org (708) 725-2108 Joe Lilly, Program Supervisor joe.lilly@pdop.org (708) 725-2102 Megan Ulczak, Program Supervisor megan.ulczak@pdop.org (708) 725-2106 Genevieve Garcia, Program Supervisor genevieve.garcia@pdop.org (708) 725-2155 Pedro Flores, Program Supervisor pedro.flores@pdop.org (708) 725-2104 Lucie Harrison, Aerschool/Teen Coordinator lucie.harrison@pdop.org (708) 725-2029 "CPRP" indicates Certified Parks & Recreation Professional Important Numbers Customer Service: (708) 725-2000 info@pdop.org In-Person: Mon-Sat, 8:30A-5:00P RCRC only Park District Hotline Report Park or Facility Damage: (708) 725-2050 or visit www.pdop.org to complete an online report! Park District Websites pdop.org oakparkconservatory.org cheneymansion.com pleasanthomeop.com Scholarships are available for all ages for programs, passes, and the Clubhouse all- day childcare program. See page 5. OUR MISSION: In partnership with the community, we enrich lives by providing meaningful experiences through programs, parks and facilities.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Park District of Oak Park - PDOP-Sum-21 Linked V3